6e6f56945c · vault backup: 2026-08-24 11:10:51 · Updated 2026-08-24 09:10:51 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?